Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Over Easy Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Over Easy Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Agustin 3 months ago

Grilled Steak & Eggs

Steak was cooked to perfection and extremely tasty. Eggs were how I ordered which is not true in some other breakfast places.

Morgan5700 4 months ago

Da Meech

the best sandwich ever and perfectly cooked chicken and crispy. my fav menu item now

Mrmnico 4 months ago

"Fancy" Burrata

Five Stars: Always great food and great staff. Everything on the menu is great. Thank you

Flibretti1 4 months ago

Grilled Steak & Eggs

Let me just start by saying this has to be the best steak and eggs I ever had ! The steak is perfectly seasoned and sliced for you already. The eggs are always fresh and cooked to perfection no matter how you prefer them. The cherry on top for this dish is the avocado toast on the multigrain bread. It just melts in your mouth.

Sicilianoemmag 5 months ago

Mediterranean Omelette

It was amazing! good portion as well as cool and refreshing.

Lisanne167 3 months ago

Vegan Beach Bowl

Delicious! Warm, tasty and really hit the spot. Wish they would make more vegan options like this.

Kim 4 months ago

Summer Toast

I really enjoyed every time I have eaten at the Holmdel location. They have always been very accommodating when I ask for my food to be dairy free. The food as always been fresh and tasted great. The summer toast is my favorite avocado toast around!!

Casianonancy 4 months ago

Grilled Steak & Eggs

This was my first time to this restaurant and the food was amazing. The atmosphere was such a delight. The staff was so helpful and pleasant. But most of all the food was so amazing I plan on visiting again with my friends that lives up north. I rave about this place.

Mya 4 months ago

"Fancy" Burrata

i love this dish! i get it every time i go. the avocado is always ripe and fresh. delicious!

Rough 5 months ago

Avocado Benedict-Ish

Terrific! Everything!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA